Call Us: +1.2163241211

MONICA A. STARKS FOUNDATION

Mr. Tom D. Parker Jr, BA

Board Member- Communications

tparker@maskidney.org

Ms. Carol M. Morrison, BBA

Secretary

cmorrison@maskidney.org

Mrs. Monica A. Starks, MA

Founder & CEO

monica@maskidney.org

Mr. William L. Starks

Board Member- World Kidney Day

bstarks@maskidney.org

Ms. Rhoni Thompson, MSW, LSW

Bike/Walk/Run Chairperson

rthompson@maskidney.org

Mr. Jason J. Reed, BA

Board Member- Programs & Development

jreed@maskidney.org

Mr. Michael D. Stitts, MBA

Vice President & Treasuer

mstitts@maskidney.org